Week 32– Reunion and Goodbye

 

Friday 27/07/12, met up with my childhood friends and their parents. The girl sitting on my right is one of my best friend. I’ve known her my whole life. We’re each other’s best friends. =) 3rd picture is of me and my mom – the Limlahapun ladies.

Saturday 28/07/12, maybe it’ll be my last time meeting “pancake”, my dear beloved dog. She might be moving to her new home in the countryside. Good luck lOve! You’ll be missed.

IMG_3610IMG_3614IMG_3634

IMG_3625IMG_3627IMG_3631IMG_3632

Leave a Reply

